Wanting to share info over BBM. I'm just starting to learn about this currency.
    08-03-14 12:45 PM
    I'd like to know how people are using it also.
    08-03-14 12:57 PM
    I recommend, stay away from Bitcoin

Posted via CB10
    08-03-14 02:02 PM
    I recommend, stay away from Bitcoin

Posted via CB10
    Why trolling? If you make such a statement please underline it why. Those one liners don't serve anyone here, besides a good troll.

I would recommend to download the apps for Bitcoin in the App World. The faster you do your homework, the better for you. Sure. If you would have bought Bitcoin 2 years ago you would be very happy by now. But it is still a good thing to invest.

Posted via CB10
    08-03-14 06:41 PM
    I didn't know of it 2 years ago. Maybe 6 months ago.
    08-03-14 06:43 PM
    Why trolling? If you make such a statement please underline it why. Those one liners don't serve anyone here, besides a good troll.

I would recommend to download the apps for Bitcoin in the App World. The faster you do your homework, the better for you. Sure. If you would have bought Bitcoin 2 years ago you would be very happy by now. But it is still a good thing to invest.

Posted via CB10