Hello,
    I've been using for three years a bold9780 and then I decided to change with a nexus 4, which I broke last month.

I've been struggling trying to decide which device to pick up, wondering between z10, q10, z30 or z1 compact, HTC one m7 or s4.

Overall I'm happy with my choice, but I still have some doubts. First of all, while I find incredible the form factor which lets you use easily such a great display, I still find the device quite big and mostly very very heavy, specially compared to other phones. It is not a problem when carrying the z30 in my pocket but when using it for long typing or in the gym or running outdoor it is definitely uncomfortable.

Due to this, I was wondering if it might be a good idea switching to a z10 or Q10, but here we go with the cons (aka, things that I love about my z30):

- I don't really use my smartphone for great media activity, just silly videos on YouTube, some Facebook, crap pictures via whatsapp and snapchat. Most of the time I'm listening to music and web browsing. That said, I love the amoled display and the fact that using black wallpapers and themes helps saving battery.

- Battery is a nice plus, but since I'm a medicine student I'm most of the time studying or working in the hospital, so it's not a big problem to find a plug to get some juice during the day.

- I'm very happy with the speed of the system, but I find that the z30 slows down a lot when using Android app, for example loading Spotify, and I wonder what would happen using z10's slower cpu. Is there a big difference among the two? (and any of you knows if a Spotify bb10 app is coming soon or late?)