I worked in the trucking industry in management and owner, owned a commercial landscape company and was manufacturer. I am retired so I play cards 3 days a week and tweet.

It took me months to be efficient and master the 9900 I only wish I would have discovered this forum and how to use it so I could work through the Bold 9900 problems. With all the inherited problems I still feel the 9900 is the best email and texting phone.

I have 10 emails and 5 Twitter accounts on the phone.. And use to take care of 15 email and 20 Twitter accounts but that was crazy. (To much time on my hands) I use to answer 100 + emails + foums & Twitter.

I just want to thank everybody for this website. It really helps being informed.

Dean
    Last edited by Mr4aces; 05-16-14 at 10:59 AM.
    04-12-14 02:25 AM
    Welcome to CrackBerry Dean, you'll get along well with some of the moderators here. They're in the same industry as you!
    04-12-14 02:45 AM
    Welcome to the forums Dean!
    04-12-14 08:36 AM
    Thank you Zocster and Middbrew a welcome by you two is an honor! Wish I would have spent more time in here the first time

I have been on many forums and had one on brakes, but CB is the bomb. High end intelligent people.

Thanks again for the welcome.
    04-12-14 09:03 AM
    Welcome, Dean..Good to have you here.
    04-12-14 03:30 PM
    Thank you God

Posted via the Android CrackBerry App!
    04-13-14 08:49 AM
    Welcome to the forums.
    04-14-14 09:42 AM
    Welcome to the forums.
    Thank you.

04-15-14 08:59 AM
    First off, welcome to CrackBerry!

If you need anything, please reach out to me.

In the mean time please take sometime and familiarize yourself with our Community Rules and Guidelines. Community Rules & Guidelines - Mobile Nations Forums
    Thanks and again glad to have you here!!!
    04-16-14 09:13 PM
    First off, welcome to CrackBerry!

If you need anything, please reach out to me.