Now that I've been back to a blackberry phone for about 3 months.i Had been using Android for about 3 years. I just wanted to comment about the blackberry apps because there seems to be a lot of other people meaning android, iPhone, and I can't remember the other brand. That are basing there phone buying decisions on the quantity of apps available and the processing speed. This is my take on it. When it comes to the apps available for blackberry, first off the blackberry phone already has most of the apps I had to find for my android phone as a part of their operating system already built in. Second I'm finding that most of the "popular apps " are available in the blackberry app store, and the few that aren't you can just download the android version any way. The other thing I have noticed is that the quality of the blackberry apps are much better than the others. And lastly my view on basing your buying decisions on the phones processor speeds, my last phone was the Samsung s3 that had all that touch wiz bloat wear built into it. When I first got this phone it seemed purty fast but as time went on the phone became so laggy I couldn't stand to use it, I tried everything to fix it even did A factory reset with no positive results and this phone is supposed have a big processor. Now on to the blackberry os 10 since I have had this phone I have tried to do everything I could think to bog it down and I have not once experienced it lagging and the processor isn't as fast as the Samsung. So what gives? What is blackberry doing with their os programing that allows it work so better with a smaller processor. O one more thing the other comparison I see is how fast the phone turns on. They are always knocking blackberry for how long it takes to "boot up" but what I have found is wile the other phones do actually turn on faster there not actually fully "booted" up and ready to use wile when the blackberry comes on its ready to go.