Hello Everyone,

I've opened this new thread from Turkey and I have been using BlackBerry devices for almost 6 Years. (since the beginning of my professional life) Due to the security reasons of the sector I work for (Defence Industry), I have to use BlackBerry devices. Fortunately, I am quite satisfied with the ease of use, security and instant access of information via these amazing devices. During these 6 years (because of my curiousity) I had tried android and ios driven devices but unfortunately none of them was able to provide me such a pure experience as BlackBerry devices. Therefore, I am here as one of the few loyal BlackBerry users in Turkey.

I am glad to be here with you people who are aware of BlackBerry awareness!

Thank you all for your informative sharings on Crackberry!

If you share the same feelings, you are on the right thread.

Greetings from Turkey...

Posted via CB10
    SPNKr and Thewaxedworm like this.
    02-24-14 03:38 PM
    Greetings from Louisville, Kentucky in the USA. There is something about BlackBerry that that many of us really appreciate. Hopefully the turnaround trend that Mr. Chen is heading will keep us in secure handsets for a long time. I use my Z10 for business, but we don't use enterprise.

I personally like the ease of communication whether it be phone calls, Bbm or emails.

Posted via CB10 via my Z10
    Thewaxedworm likes this.
    02-24-14 04:20 PM
    Hey man, welcome aboard. Love Turkey. When I was a kid I drove from Istanbul to Marmaris, then through the South then down to Aleppo on a motorcycle. Great country!
    Thewaxedworm likes this.
    02-24-14 04:24 PM
    And i thought Turkish dont like BlackBerry my gf is turkish and she is freaking out when i offer to get her z30 to swap hers iphone 5s

Posted via Z10 from Lithuania
    Thewaxedworm likes this.
    02-24-14 05:42 PM
    Nashville good too

Proudly posted by an Essex Lad with Z10
    02-24-14 05:44 PM