Android shur has come a long way. There's a few little things I miss. But in the most part, anything I could do on blackberry 10 I can do the same or better on android with the aid of an app. Plus so much more.
    Whether it be the better experience on the typical social media apps.
    To turning my phone into a full blown infotainment center experience for my truck, complete with bluetooth ODB readings.
    Instant synced web browsing, and documents with chrome and any cloud service.
    Got my endomondo back working with my bluetooth heart rate monitor, FINALLY!

I don't want to go too deep on how blackberry should/could use android because I'm no expert. But there's absolutely no reason anybody can say android sucks. Blackberry could easily make a security oriented android experience. If you look how Motorola is taking the approach. Feels like basic android but the experience is very different. I wanted the Moto X but Telus didn't carry it so I went with the nexus 5. In hindsight it was definitely a mistake in my mind not going android 2 years ago, and opening up to cross platform type stuff at the same time. Blackberry is in such a mess now with BB10, I don't see it ever catching on with consumers. Not with android and IOS overhead. BB10 just cant catch up. Enterprise is another story, and BB10 can be fine with that. But sounds like its current form isn't working very good on that front either.

Never ending tough road it seems. I'm not a buy a phone once every 3 years kind of guy, I can be back on blackberry next month if they come out with a product I like. Ill be watching
    11-11-13 12:32 AM
    Glad you like it

Posted via CB10
    11-11-13 12:35 AM
    Omg your saying that android is better than blackberry? But the NSA will get all of your information, and the moment you turn on your Android it will become infested with malware causing instant death to the user. BlackBerry fur lyfee!!!!!!!

Sarcasm off