Two separate z10's and 3 different PCS, I still cannot make it work. I'm no techie, but I'm not stupid. Getting z10 weary. Sick of error messages instead of results.

Posted via CB10
    06-29-13 10:11 PM
    What error are you getting? We can't help without details and perhaps some screenshots.
    06-29-13 10:42 PM
    Works great for me. Maybe you need a new computer or maybe...

Problem
    Exists
    Between
    User
    And
    Keyboard

Seriously, though, if you're looking for help, please provide some details. What error messages? What Z10 (just type "Myver")?

Posted via CB10
    06-29-13 10:47 PM
    Two separate z10's and 3 different PCS, I still cannot make it work. I'm no techie, but I'm not stupid. Getting z10 weary. Sick of error messages instead of results.

Posted via CB10
    What are you trying to make work? And remember if your using leaks you CAN'T blame link. Other than that I've never received any errors. Unless I try restoring a file from a newer OS

Posted Via My Most Used BlackBerry App
    06-29-13 11:00 PM
    While I normally don't get any error messages, I do have many issues with Link.

The most annoying being I must turn off all radios on my Z10 in order to connect to my computer. I don't know why, but I have ever since the PlayBook.

Speed and stability are also issues.
    06-29-13 11:07 PM
    Well for it has been always the error message on my pc link has encounter a problem and it needs to shut down.
    I have load it al the most recent software from link and still nothing.

Posted via CB10
    06-29-13 11:11 PM
    Mine works just fine. I mean it kinda sucks but that is just the software itself lol. But no connection problems or bugs of any sort

Posted via CB10
    06-29-13 11:14 PM