so i was suppose to get a new phone from verizon in January.... and i was gonna get the bold 9930..... then the sales rep was like.... you should really wait for the Q10 i was like.... WHY WOULD YOU SAY THAT I WANT THE PHONE!!! keep in mind... im a tech teen so i know my upgrades four years in advanced and plan which phone i will get next... i love tech stuff... but yeah... so i decided to wait the two weeks into march... and still nothing.... so my mom got me a bold 9650 from one of her co workers to hold me over for a bit..... and now.... im comtemplating of to weather or not just getting a Z10.. or waiting till god knows when and getting the Q10...... i do like the physical keyboard and i dont like iPhone...

my history...
    basic phones through grade school > iphone> Droid the first one> blackberry bold 9650> now Q10 or Z10???? help me decide?
    03-21-13 11:59 AM
    Yeah, you sound like a teen, and are about as patient as one. Hang in there, good things come to those who wait, a lesson that will get to practice plenty for the rest of your life.

Do tell us, though, how you are able to plan your upgrades 4 years in advance? Some of the brightest in the business can barely tell what's going to happen 4 months from now
    03-21-13 12:08 PM
    so i was suppose to get a new phone from verizon in January.... and i was gonna get the bold 9930..... then the sales rep was like.... you should really wait for the Q10 i was like.... WHY WOULD YOU SAY THAT I WANT THE PHONE!!! keep in mind... im a tech teen so i know my upgrades four years in advanced and plan which phone i will get next... i love tech stuff... but yeah... so i decided to wait the two weeks into march... and still nothing.... so my mom got me a bold 9650 from one of her co workers to hold me over for a bit..... and now.... im comtemplating of to weather or not just getting a Z10.. or waiting till god knows when and getting the Q10...... i do like the physical keyboard and i dont like iPhone...