Hi guys
    I'm not saying these app are deal breakers in any way but has anyone heard from Zello (PTT) or KIK messenger? i think KIK is as good as whatsapp

keith

Sent from my BlackBerry 9900 using Tapatalk
    02-04-13 11:03 AM
    Kik can be sideloaded on the Playbook so give it a twirl for BB10. You can get it from the Android Sideloading Forums for the Playbook.
    02-04-13 11:37 AM
    Kik ANYTIME!
    I'm way too excited for Z10!
    02-04-13 11:53 AM
    I sideloaded Kik on my Z10 without issues.
    02-05-13 03:24 PM
    Link?? Anyone
    02-13-13 02:02 AM
    I have already contacted both developers last night, waiting for their response now.
    02-13-13 06:51 AM
    Hi,
    Im new to this, I just got my z10 today because it was time to upgrade but was disappointed to find no kik or whatsapp i use it to keep in touch with my international friends. I am rubbish at technology but tried to get advice by searching online- i managed to download the DDPB on my laptop but after connecting up my z10 to my laptop via usb and typing in the password and so on it said "connecting" forever, i re-tried again and again to no avail please help anyone? thank you!!!!
    02-23-13 04:24 PM
    Hi,
    Im new to this, I just got my z10 today because it was time to upgrade but was disappointed to find no kik or whatsapp i use it to keep in touch with my international friends. I am rubbish at technology but tried to get advice by searching online- i managed to download the DDPB on my laptop but after connecting up my z10 to my laptop via usb and typing in the password and so on it said "connecting" forever, i re-tried again and again to no avail please help anyone? thank you!!!!
    Hi. Did you happen to put the Z10 in development mode first? It's in settings, security, dev...

Posted via CB10
    02-23-13 04:36 PM
    yes ive done that, my java needed updating i believe...
    02-23-13 05:19 PM
    Hi,