I want to start by saying this is my first Crackberry thread ever that I've started. It's only my third ever post as I joined Crackberry just yesterday before the BB10 Launch event. I've been visiting the site for a couple of years, but was never really moved to join. Anyway, yesterday I took the plunge. I did so because like most of you, I've been waiting for BB10 for what seems like forever. Prior to the event beginning yesterday, there was a vibe, a buzz, that was sweeping through Crackberry, Twitter, etc. Since the event, and finding out that outside of Philadelphia, where I live, I won't get a sniff of the new phone until April (since I have my Bold 9650 through work), I've been going through an abridged version of the 5 stages of Grief.

1) Denial: I immediately thought, there mist be some kind of mistake. I know they "say" March, but Verizon will probably have them much sooner. This is what I initially told myself.
    2) Anger: This is where I've spent the majority of the last 22 hours as I found myself using phrases like; "I just could believe that they would screw me again" and "How can they be so stupid...again?" Why do other countries get them in February, and I'm hoping my 9650 hangs in until late March.
    3) Bargaining: I did go back and forth between this stage, and anger quite a bit yesterday. I started looking at what other options I might have. Could I smuggle one in from Canada that was unlocked in hopes that it would work? Could I talk my associate at work into sliding me into the pilot BYOD program with my bootleg BB10 even though the program isn't accepting any new participants? Could I hope that if I expressed enough outrage, along with other folks on here that my carrier would somehow magically deliver the phones early?