Newbie here (as you could imagine).

Days old and barely had a chance to download any apps but one type I am going to get first is an alarm clock type app - hopefully will include a snooze on it too for listening to music for going to sleep (though I guess there is a default sleep mode? - Im pretty sure I saw one..)

Anyway, so I did a search and came up with Antair Nighstand - checked it out in Appworld thinking there was only one type and wow - what a surprise!!!

Curious, what you guys like and why?

Paid or Free makes no diff as even the paid are cheap!
    Last edited by GV2012; 11-15-12 at 05:14 PM.
    11-15-12 04:50 PM
    It's funny, I was just searching AppWorld, so your post gave me one to consider.

One feature I wished they would add to AppWorld is a "Remember This" button so that I can go back and look at the applications that I looked that and considered to make a final decision.
    Herve5 likes this.
    11-15-12 04:57 PM
    I just use the native Clock app alarm.
    11-15-12 05:00 PM
    It's funny, I was just searching AppWorld, so your post gave me one to consider.

One feature I wished they would add to AppWorld is a "Remember This" button so that I can go back and look at the applications that I looked that and considered to make a final decision.
    Or maybe a "add to my wish list" button like on amazon/ebay.

Curious, what you guys like and why?

Paid or Free makes no diff as even the paid are cheap!
    I think what you are looking is the "todays alarm clock". There are both free and paid versions. Quite good but home screen and features are a bit overwhelming.
    11-15-12 05:04 PM
    I like Bed Buzz, and it's free.
    11-15-12 05:13 PM

I Just favorite under a folder (had to make a playbook folder now)
    11-15-12 05:13 PM
    I just use the native Clock app alarm.