So fathers day arrived today for me with the addition of the new mini keyboard and a blue tooth mouse (Logitech V470) all I can say is WOW! The keyboard takes a little getting used to but once you do man can you motor. With the mouse it's just like having a full blown laptop. I can finally edit my expense and mileage excel sheets, type long emails and surf the web like a standard computer. It's like getting a new PB all over again. Now all I need is a handwriting app and I'll be beside myself! Now while on the road I will never have to crack open my laptop!
    06-15-12 03:33 PM
    You're a lucky guy! I'm going to leave this thread open on my PlayBook as a subtle hint. It sure sounds like a hot setup. Have fun with them.
    06-15-12 08:27 PM
    I too love the mini keyboard... yes, it takes some time to get used to it, and I'm still learning.. I have a copy of the User Guide on my PB as a PDF file and refer to it often. The link below my signature, is the 15 page Guide.
    06-15-12 09:28 PM
    Thanks for the users guide! On my PB now, will come in handy till I get all the short cuts mastered!!!
    jafobabe likes this.
    06-15-12 09:56 PM
    You're Welcome! And Welcome to the forums too...
    06-15-12 10:00 PM
    You're Welcome! And Welcome to the forums too...
    Thanks for the welcome, been a lurker for years and years. Figured it was time I get off my and get active over here! Pretty sad only 14 posts in 4 years!
    06-15-12 10:02 PM
    I was the same way... lurked and read. Didn't start posting until a year ago. But I sure learned alot, and thought it time to help others with their problems.. pay it forward is my motto.
    06-15-12 10:12 PM
    A happy thread??? Now that's refreshing.
    axllebeer and Stump3r like this.
    06-16-12 07:49 AM
    A happy thread??? Now that's refreshing.