in your opinon, what's the best headset?? looking for a new one.
    09-08-08 06:49 PM
    A lot of people like the Jawbone/Jawbone2 for it's noice reduction capabilities.
    09-08-08 06:49 PM
    I have a motorola h680 and my wife has a jawbone 2, and we both love them. Zero problems, great sound and battery life. One complaint might be the button arrangement of the jawbone, kinda hard to locate/press.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    09-08-08 07:05 PM
    I have been using a bluetooth for 4 yrs. I have had Jabra and they broke alot. I then had the Plantronics Voyager 510 and I loved it but after about a year now nobody understands me so I too just went on the Hunt for a Bluetooth and I was willing to pay top dollar for the best.
    I bought the new Jawbone 2 becuase Best Buy said that is the best and so did all the research. I returned it the same day as all the calls I made were terrible and nobody could hear me and I had to turn my volume all the way up to hear. It also is so sensitive every time you touch it disconnects your call. My friend had the exact same problem so I know it was not my phone.

I got the Motorola Motopure H12 and it is amazing. Nobody knows I'm on a bluetooth and I tested it and left myself a message and it was completely clear. You can get it on buy.com for half of Best Buy. It is very small ,lightweight and pretty comfortable.

Good luck!
    09-08-08 07:08 PM
    You so need to check out the Plantronics Discovery 925. This site has it the cheapest. The sound is great, people hear you clear on the other side, and it comes in pink as well...
    09-08-08 07:08 PM
    I got the jawbone and it is just great. Good battery life, and the noise cancelling feature works great. People don't know I am in a car making the phone call. The one down side is the flimsy ear piece. Mine broke the other day but the company is going to mail me out a new one.

09-08-08 07:52 PM
    Bought the jawbone 2... Hated it.