Hello there!

I've been an addict for a looong time...went away for awhile but now I'm back with a vengence! My first BB was the first ever made Pearl...and I loved that phone with all my heart and soul. But the sucker was so buggy, I ended up leaving BB for Sidekick...then Samsung...and then finally came back around to BB with a Curve and FINALLY...with my true love, BB Style 9670.

I am so in love with this phone it's unreal. I read on it, listen to music on it, download on it....it wakes me up everyday and is the last thing I touch before bed (no dirty minds with that one). I'm not a super techie person but I know what I love and I love this phone!!!!

Hopefully I'll be posting all over the place here...I'm getting addicted to this site too
    09-28-11 02:48 PM
    Welcome to CrackBerry forums. The addiction is not really so bad in the end. Enjoy.
    09-28-11 05:07 PM
    Hello there!

I've been an addict for a looong time...went away for awhile but now I'm back with a vengence! My first BB was the first ever made Pearl...and I loved that phone with all my heart and soul. But the sucker was so buggy, I ended up leaving BB for Sidekick...then Samsung...and then finally came back around to BB with a Curve and FINALLY...with my true love, BB Style 9670.

I am so in love with this phone it's unreal. I read on it, listen to music on it, download on it....it wakes me up everyday and is the last thing I touch before bed (no dirty minds with that one). I'm not a super techie person but I know what I love and I love this phone!!!!

Hopefully I'll be posting all over the place here...I'm getting addicted to this site too