So, tomorrow I will be switching from my BB Torch to a white Iphone 3GS 32 GB. I am so scared to switch, it's ridiculous lol. I am a heavy email users and mange many attachments that involve music files. How good is the Iphone as far as managing media attachments and what are some good music apps to purchase? I am a producer and found that the iphone is much more media friendly and will probably be the best phone to work with. Any input peple?
    05-27-11 09:18 PM
    If you dont like it, return it. Done.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    05-27-11 09:35 PM
    It is a multimedia device and with the music apps that are in the app store, I'm sure it can benefit you a lot. I'm just not certain if it will handle the music attachments in the emails you might get. Only one way to find out, test it out for a couple tests and see if it does everything that the torch is capable of.

05-28-11 12:25 AM
    It is a multimedia device and with the music apps that are in the app store, I'm sure it can benefit you a lot. I'm just not certain if it will handle the music attachments in the emails you might get. Only one way to find out, test it out for a couple tests and see if it does everything that the torch is capable of.

Right, I've heard the music apps for Iphone are top notch and also that the push email is either hit or miss depending on who you use for e-mail. I just hope i'm not going to miss the great push e-mail that my BB had. It's just going to be an interesting transition.
    05-28-11 08:48 AM