Ok, I have been following all of the info on the playbook since it was announced last year. I have been a BB user and lover for 5 or 6 years now and this is the tablet that I want!!! It is very disappointing to watch all of the reviews and to read through the forums to see all of the downsides to what I was hoping would be the anser to my prayers..I am a real estate agent and a tablet is definitely my next purchase..and it will be the playbook but I was hoping it would have more out of the box...I don't want to wait any longer but at this point it seems like a waste of money...not to mention I have At&t so the bridge will be blocked unless I do a work around (think I saw something for that) anyway, I am just looking for some good positive feedback from business users...I don't want to hear any crap troll reply..should I buy now or wait for improvements??????
    04-25-11 08:43 PM
    How are you wanting or expecting to use it? i did surf some realtor websites this weekend and was able to enter mls numbers to view properties. I was using 3G. I have a bold 9700 on T Mobile.

Tell us how u are wanting to use the device that will help others give you a better idea if it will work for you.
    04-25-11 08:49 PM
    sprint should be releasing 4G sometime next month..most likely first week of may.
    04-25-11 08:55 PM
    I think you're in luck if you're looking for realty apps. Realtor.com just came out with an iPad app today, so they'll probably make one for my playbook fairly soon. I've read the iPad version is top notch.
    04-25-11 08:56 PM