I have been using blackberries for several years now....had the tour then upgraded to the bold...liked the phone and especially the keypad...that said i was always interested in the iphone and i finally pulled the trigger and made the switch....as much as i love the blackberry keyboard and the messaging capabilities the iphone is just a better device....obviously sleeker...faster...more versatile and of course the browser and apps are simply dramatically better.....my son and girlfriend are still using their berries thus far lol
    04-06-11 01:41 PM
    And you need to tell the world this because....?
    04-06-11 02:10 PM
    And you need to tell the world this because....?
    Haha thats what I was wondering...
    04-06-11 02:12 PM
    Congrats, hope you like it.
    04-06-11 02:14 PM
    04-06-11 02:19 PM
    Since this thread seems to be the place to post opinions nobody cares about, then I got one...

I've been eating peanut butter and jelly sandwiches for years, I've always liked them, they're just so darn good and perfect for me. An ex-gf always swore by peanut butter and honey sandwiches though, the thought of them has always intrigued me, but those pb & j's were just too good to not have.

Well last week I tried a peanut butter and honey sandwich, and WOW is all I have to say, I mean, I really do like the pb & j, but those peanut butter and honey is just so much sweeter, sleeker, and honey doesn't show up on my shirt as much as the jelly does when I spill it. I must say, I don't think I'll ever go back to those boring pb & j's.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    BBMINI likes this.
    04-06-11 03:44 PM
    since this thread seems to be the place to post opinions nobody cares about, then i got one...