So far very smooth.... But calendar changed completely. I have it set to weekly view and it doesn't show the full day completely I have to scroll up and down to see my weekly agenda. I played around with the options but I can't seem to set it so it shows the full weekly screen like OS5 did.
    03-19-11 12:03 AM
    I've been running OS6 on my Bold for three or four months now. Currently running a newer version than the USCC official. Much better than OS5, no doubt.
    03-19-11 10:26 AM
    It's the same version as the official Alltel release that I'm currently running. I was hoping to just resend the service books and find that Your Navigator was working again but no luck. Looks like a clean install is on my agenda for the weekend.

Otherwise I really like os6. I'm looking foreward to a .499(I think) leak for the 9650 it has been reported to have collumn view back in the browser.

That is unless the versions for gsm and cdma don't mix. Then I'm waiting in vein.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    03-19-11 11:38 AM
    I did a full wipe of my phone then installed the official USCC version. Your Navigator still doesn't work and I cant get the calender to default to weekly view. I set it for weekly view but as soon as i close the calender and start it back up its back to daily view. The official release date for the USCC version is Monday, maybe they will have the My Navigator update on the web by then.
    03-19-11 05:28 PM
    The official OS6 for uscc has been out since Friday.. my navigator works fine...
    03-20-11 11:02 AM
    03-20-11 11:03 AM
    The official OS6 for uscc has been out since Friday.. my navigator works fine. https://www.blackberry.com/Downloads...B58CE00D1194C9
    03-20-11 11:04 AM
    The official OS6 for uscc has been out since Friday.. my navigator works fine...
    I downloaded the official on Saturday and I have no navigator. After install it won't let me accept the tearms of use.