So I've been saving my T-Mobile upgrade for two years now. With the 9780 out I figure its a good time to finally re-up and use it. Do you think T-Mobile will have a Black Friday deal on the 9780?

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    11-21-10 11:10 AM
    So I've been saving my T-Mobile upgrade for two years now. With the 9780 out I figure its a good time to finally re-up and use it. Do you think T-Mobile will have a Black Friday deal on the 9780?

If T-Mobile doesn't, either Best Buy, Wirefly, or Radioshack will.
    11-21-10 11:27 AM
    What kind of deal do you think? I see they're $129 right now online. I'd pay that if Black Friday wasn't approaching. I'm pretty patient seening as I've been holding out for two years now!

11-21-10 11:35 AM
    What kind of deal do you think? I see they're $129 right now online. I'd pay that if Black Friday wasn't approaching. I'm pretty patient seening as I've been holding out for two years now!

Last year, T-Mobile had a $50 off the price of the 9700.
    Aka, full price was $399 instead of $449 and subsidized was $79 instead of $129. If you had purchased the 9700 within 30 days of Thanksgiving week-end, you could do a price adjustment and get the $50 back.
    11-21-10 06:21 PM
    Yeah I bet wirefly def will if you don't want to mess with the black Friday traffic
    11-22-10 03:26 AM
    I forgot about wirefly. I can't wait for Friday now.

11-22-10 06:32 AM
    I see two new blackberries in the near future.

http://www.tmonews.com/2010/11/t-mob...+%28TmoNews%29
    11-22-10 10:33 AM
    Last year, T-Mobile had a $50 off the price of the 9700.
    Aka, full price was $399 instead of $449 and subsidized was $79 instead of $129. If you had purchased the 9700 within 30 days of Thanksgiving week-end, you could do a price adjustment and get the $50 back.