Hello!
    I'm excited to have finally registered an account here at CrackBerry!
    I'm not unfamiliar with this forum. I read reviews regularly, and have read a few threads on the forums.
    I'm also looking into buying a Blackberry Bold 9700, even though I'm a sophomore.
    I have read that it is an excellent device, with a wonderfully intuitive hardware design and operating system. I want a Blackberry so I can integrate and combine all of my data, online activity, and manage my tasks and activities (I have quite enough of these ).

So, my questions are:

"Why did you need a Blackberry?" and "Why did you want a Blackberry?"

Thanks,
    Johnny
    09-06-10 11:11 PM
    Because at the time it satisfied my mobile needs, sadly that's no longer the case

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    09-06-10 11:22 PM
    I need a smartphone that was quite secure and reliable for my professional reasons.

I did my research for sometime before choosing a BlackBerry, I looked at a lot of different smartphones but the BlackBerry 8330 Curve stood out as a great entry smartphone for me and then upgraded to the BlackBerry 9630 Tour.

I absolutely love my Tour but like always its a love/hate relationship at times but majority its pure love. I would suggest doing research about what you tend to use the smartphone for and what you want out of it.

I'm done, have a great day.

Thnx, �Tripster�

09-06-10 11:44 PM
    It all started with the Pearl, I loved it.
    I was going to get it, then I got an 8330, from there I went back and ordered a S1.
    The store where I bought my first BB, Circuit City, is now closed but I still see it a lot and I remember the happy feeling I had inside when I walked out with an 8330!
    Here I am, went Android and came back, and i'm still happy!
    09-07-10 12:16 AM