well i'm sure alot of you know me by now since i posted pics of my bold and people didn't beleive me for the longest time, but i managed to get them all convinced anyways, i do know th manager of wireless wave and i have seen the email that all the managers have gotten stating that the BB Bold is going to be released between july 22nd to july 25th and it clearly stated that it is going to be around 14 days ahead of the USA!
    ps: i live in waterloo, ontario, Canada for all of you who are wondering!

i have another reliable source confirming that canada is going to get the BOLD 2 weeks ahead of the states! so there you have it guys! and please no bashing on the info this time!
    thank you!

just as a side note guys, i am a student at university here in waterloo and my university is fairly close to rim's offices and i see the bold like they are hot cakes at lunch time in the plaza near my university! i have seen so many males and females that have em and they pull them out like its nothing! i guess what im tryin to say is that the bold is so not an ahhhh device for a lot of us here anymore! i would be in ahhh if i see the thunder with someone now! notice how i said thunder not javelin
    cheers
    Last edited by sasila.m; 07-13-08 at 07:47 PM.
    07-13-08 07:42 PM
    How did you and all these people get one before their release date?
    07-13-08 08:14 PM
    i second what sasila is saying..i have seen so many bolds around town in the last two months, especially in the last month. Kickstarts as well. That's the benefits of living in Waterloo.
    07-13-08 08:47 PM
    so the bold will probly be coming out somewhere between or around the 5th-7th of august?? (cross's fingers)
    07-13-08 09:33 PM
    Why don't u guys all make a group of bb fanatics... Than go crash the RIM factory?
    07-13-08 10:10 PM