Hey guys, this is my first attempt at a 95xx theme, and its a little more than the ones I had done for a 4.2 Pearl. The name "FOUNDATION" is because it is the foundation of future themes I would like to work on. It has been a definite learning experience to start with composer.

******Launching as a v1.0 release.

Again, thanks to everyone for feedback during the beta process.

GREEN: OTA Download
    BLUE: OTA Download
    RED: OTA Download
    ORANGE: OTA Download
    PURPLE: OTA Download

Last edited by jeremyblaze; 01-30-10 at 10:07 PM.
    01-25-10 07:58 PM
    What you posted looks really nice.
    01-25-10 09:26 PM
    I did the desktop download and tried to load it. In Desktop Manager I get the message "Error...This application is not compatible with your device and cannot be loaded"....

I have a Storm2 9550 running .320....Any suggestions?
    01-25-10 11:05 PM
    This is the most original theme design I have seen in awhile...I'd vote for a profile slot on the main screen...OTA soon please!!
    01-25-10 11:13 PM
    I did the desktop download and tried to load it. In Desktop Manager I get the message "Error...This application is not compatible with your device and cannot be loaded"....

I have a Storm2 9550 running .320....Any suggestions?
    No clue, according to Theme Builder, its a 95xx built theme.

Anyone else have this problem?
    01-26-10 11:18 AM
    I have a Storm2 and I had the same problem.
    01-26-10 11:37 AM
    I had the same problem using BB desktop manager. I was able to install this theme with bbsak. Worked perfectly for me. Love the way this theme looks too!
    01-26-10 09:06 PM
    I have re-compiled the theme and also re-done the ZIP file. I believe this will fix the DM errors.
    01-26-10 09:53 PM
    I had the same problem using BB desktop manager. I was able to install this theme with bbsak. Worked perfectly for me. Love the way this theme looks too!
    Thanks, glad to know that you like it.
    01-26-10 09:59 PM