OK... so this is my first try at a theme. I've spent alot of time trying other themes... liked alot of them but still wanted to do my own thing. I personally like the stock Zen theme. I simply didn't like the semi-transparent bars at the top and bottom of the home screen and I REALLY wanted a Spacebar shortcut for Quicklaunch. Because I'm new to themes, I didn't realize that my folder/app system is hard coded into the theme. So you may or may not like that. I will gladly provide the .thm file if you wish to play with it yourself. I'm certainly open to suggestions but can't promise I'll make any changes. I really just wanted this theme for myself but thought that if a couple of people could use this then I'm happy to share.

To summarize:

Free
    Hidden Today
    Zen style icons
    Spacebar shortcut for Quicklaunch
    Specialized folder system
    User can still move everything around and create folders
    7th slot for Berryweather or whatever you choose
    Designed for 5.0 9700 Bold

I'm sorry I haven't been on here all day. I didn't realize I wasn't getting notified of responses. I just thought there was no interest. I actually went in last night and started from scratch to really make things the way I wanted. That includes a 7th slot. So a few things have changed but basically the same thought process. I originally stayed away from the weather slot because I was afraid it wouldn't update but it's working like a charm for me.

OTA available... go here

Also can be downloaded from my very recently formed website deek312.com
    Don't make fun of it. It's brand new and under construction
    Last edited by deek312; 01-25-10 at 10:56 PM. Reason: OTA... Finally!
    01-21-10 03:28 PM
    Would love to have this once you have time to figure out ota hosting
    01-21-10 04:46 PM
    OTA would be great!
    01-21-10 05:33 PM
    Whats up with all the fuzz about OTA? Lazy bastards, connect your phone, open desktop manager and install the file

Sigh