I have all my Sound Profiles sent to work both in and out of the Holster. using custom profiles settings.. That said, my phone only vibes in holster without any sounds at all. Anyone else have this issue? Any thoughts on fixes

Thanks Again
    Last edited by 70roadrunner; 01-20-10 at 11:32 AM.
    01-20-10 11:29 AM
    sounds like your profiles aren't set up properly. double check that you have the in holster setting configured correctly.
    01-20-10 11:40 AM
    i have this same issue. came on the forum today just to see if there were any solutions. i was figuring it might be an os bug, but im no expert.
    01-20-10 11:41 AM
    i speak for myself when i say this, but its a pretty simple setup and not much you can change. that being said, i have tried many different setups, and it hasn't changed the way it works. i can get it to vibrate but it wont do any custom ringtones.

*edit** it wont ring with a pre-loaded blackberry ringtone (BBPro_GungHo) either.
    Last edited by savage_beast; 01-20-10 at 11:49 AM.
    01-20-10 11:42 AM
    can you post a screenshot of your profile set up screen?
    01-20-10 12:24 PM
    can you post a screenshot of your profile set up screen?
    this is mine.
    01-20-10 12:37 PM
    this is mine.
    What OS are you using? Your screen shot looks very different from what my setup looks like.
    01-20-10 12:47 PM
    What OS are you using? Your screen shot looks very different from what my setup looks like.
    Lol there is definitely a lot of stuff missing from that menu...
    01-20-10 01:50 PM