I am new to Crackberry as far as posting goes but, have been following the 9650 since it was rumored shortly after 9630 was released. I don't currently have a blackberry but almost jumped on the 9630 in July glad I didn't. I know everyone is talking about Verizon release of Feb. 3.... Anyone know when sprint will release it? I only care when SPRINT is getting it. I have been following cb since november but never took the plunge... any info would be nice.
    01-15-10 08:04 PM
    Ya I've been waiting for this phone also. I think it will be worth the wait.
    01-15-10 08:42 PM
    Where did Feb. 3 come from for VZW?
    01-15-10 08:43 PM
    i just wonder how much longer i am going to have to wait... and it seems like everyone in the other forums is with big red and sprint is forgotten....
    01-15-10 08:44 PM
    one of the other forums about the essex aka tour2 9650 release date stated that feb 3 give or take a day is hitting big red.
    01-15-10 08:46 PM
    http://forums.crackberry.com/f172/es...ficial-400917/

This thread was hot last week, this guy had some good info on both Spt/Ver
    01-15-10 09:36 PM
    thanks... i have been following that thread since saucex announced what he knew about the vzw 9650. i was just hoping we would get someone to comment on the sprint release since rim values vzw more than sprint and releases with them first... tired of waiting....
    01-15-10 09:47 PM
    You think RIM likes Verizon better and why? I do know they are a larger company and have more phones to offer I don't know how phones are released with whom and when, but I don't think RIM is biased on the carriers they deal with.
    01-16-10 01:33 AM
    http://forums.crackberry.com/f172/es...ficial-400917/

This thread was hot last week, this guy had some good info on both Spt/Ver
    if hes legit. hes yet to come through on even half of his promises. he just sounds official at this point. hasnt proven jack
    01-16-10 02:28 AM