Ok here goes
    Whats up guys , i am a complete noob to this forum so please go easy on me
    I just got my 9550 fully unlocked phone a few weeks ago , phone is an absolute beast , i love it , i have no issues or complaints (maybe just sometimes my send key seems to stick , but its only happend once so it doesnt bother me )
    That beeing said i got some issues with playing youtube , i have tried looking for an answer on the forum here but i keep getting stuff on storm one etc ( i dont know if it works the same)
    Anyways when i try to go to the m.youtube site it opens up nicely but when i click to play a video i get "an error has occured attempting to play media "
    When i try to get the youtube app woking i get "player exception:no tunnels to open cause:java.ioexeption:no tunnels to open "
    The app version is 1.6.10 and all permisions are set to allow
    and in my browser cinfigurations i have allow javascript popups
    I am not shure what O.S i am running (obviosly the one thta came with the phone ) but when i check in my core apps folder i get 5.0.0 system software (is this the O.S. ?)
    also i am running on EDGE (no 3G here)
    I hope someone can help i cant seem to figure it out , other than that ...phone is awesome , real fast , doesnt glitch or freeze ,types well ...so far so good
    thanks guys
    01-03-10 06:50 AM
    Ok here goes
    Whats up guys , i am a complete noob to this forum so please go easy on me
    I just got my 9550 fully unlocked phone a few weeks ago , phone is an absolute beast , i love it , i have no issues or complaints (maybe just sometimes my send key seems to stick <snip>
    You could try the new leaked .428 leaked OS. It solves this and some other issues.
    01-03-10 07:48 AM
    Try changing ur tco settings to whatever ur carrier is like tmo is wap.voicestream.com

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    01-03-10 08:22 AM
    Hhhmmm......there is something I haven't tried yet