Hey,

Total noob here.

Anyways, I pretty much created an account here just to see if you guys could help me with my problem.
    MY Blackberry Storm (Verizon) was working just fine until yesterday, when the Internet started to get shoddy. Most of the time the loading bar just moves until it says something along the lines of "Unable to connect to the internet. Try back later etc."
    I was thinking that the following could have been problems:
    *Low Signal-I live in a rural area, and my signal is only like 3 or 4 bars, but my Internet and Data WAS working until two days ago. It decided to quit.
    *Went over data usage? Isn't the Blackberry plan UNLIMITED data usage?
    *Accidently changed a setting? Im not a total noob, I know my way around devices, and everything looks right.
    *Also, the same problem happened to my Dad's phone on the same day. Same issue.
    ***Now, let it be known that I have already tried many methods to try to fix this problem, such as, like, a gajillion battery pulls, the Resend Host Tables whatever, the changing the connection to off and then back on, calling the *266 number, none of that works. I really don't like having just bought the device and it just konks out a week in...
    My Facebook won't even let me log in! But of course, I have no problem connecting to the My Verizon program to view my bill etc. Please, good people, help me out here. I really am desperate. I am planning on calling Verizon tomorrow to have them sort it out, but as we all know they could care less if we're happy or not...
    Thanks for taking the time to read this-----Any help is appreciated.
    11-16-09 08:30 PM
    I think it's Verizon. The web was working fine all day today. However, the past few hours, any app web related isn't working - browser, UberTwitter, etc.
    11-16-09 08:34 PM