just curious what you think. I am curious about the samsung omnia 2. It looks good. How do you think it will compare to the storm.
    I had the first storm and was not impressed.
    08-07-09 08:36 AM
    The. Storm2. Will likely be like the First with minor improvements. The omnia2 should be a Very very nice device!

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    08-07-09 08:40 AM
    I tell you that O2 looks super dope, and I'm diggin the 5MP cam, but winmo kills it for me. On the other hand I've never used winmo with an 800MHZ pro before. But still winmo kills it. The Moto Shole on the other hand pushing Android has a 5MP cam and is enticing me.

08-07-09 08:41 AM
    The Ominia 1 was less than stellar. I'm being polite. I AM looking forward to the Storm 2 thou. And if the O2 has Winmo I won't even give it a second look. Pretty much set on getting a Storm 2, of course I happen to like my Storm 1.
    08-07-09 08:47 AM
    the mega pix are not always the thing that makes the picture great its all about the lense and when on the screen its going to look the same as a 3.0 or a 3.2 so its not all about OH MY GOD look at this camera on the phone I'm buying it functionality my friends and WINMO is a buzz killer
    08-07-09 09:32 AM
    Have you seen some of the cameras that Samsung uses on their phones? Some of the best on the market. And even a decent 5MP is better than a good 3MP camera on a phone. Functionality is what kills winmo for me.

08-07-09 10:05 AM
    Storm II definitely for me. The Omnia II looks nice but the last interface was way to hard to operate, not a real big fan of Windows Mobile.
    08-07-09 10:18 AM
    I've had the Palm Pre and the G1 once before... I won't make either of those mistakes ever again. I've never used WinMo but I can bet it's just not a blackberry.
    08-07-09 10:42 AM
    I'm liking the screen resolution on that omnia 2.

08-07-09 11:58 AM