They call it unlimited Evolution and they all ready start doing it I have seen and that is what I do for a living install cell phone towers so get ready.
    07-31-09 08:24 PM
    Can you install a tower next to my house?
    07-31-09 08:27 PM
    I wish I need one by my house too...
    07-31-09 08:29 PM
    What does it do?
    07-31-09 08:30 PM
    They call it unlimited Evolution and they all ready start doing it I have seen and that is what I do for a living install cell phone towers so get ready.
    Have you installed LTE panels?
    07-31-09 08:43 PM
    they just installed a vzw tower, about 2 months ago, near my house and i now have -80dbm in my house. Did they put the 4g there?

What phones will take advantage of this. storm 2 and 8520?
    07-31-09 08:44 PM
    All the cell phone companies are doing it but verizon started it first ALL FIBER OPTICS it is going to be super fast for all SMARTPHONE real nice u will see.
    07-31-09 08:53 PM
    Have you installed LTE panels?
    Sorry have not done that but patch panels
    07-31-09 09:01 PM
    Do you have to write any reports on the LTE work you've done?

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    07-31-09 09:23 PM
    Will it work on the storm? Or do u need a new phone to access the system when it is released?

07-31-09 09:37 PM
    Will it work on the storm? Or do u need a new phone to access the system when it is released?

This would be nice to know.
    07-31-09 09:47 PM
    LTE, Long Term Evolution, from what I understand will require different hardware.

07-31-09 09:51 PM