Im new to the Blackberry world and was curious of how many people clean there phone. From a speck of dust on the screen to fingerprints on the back of It. I clean mine at least 8 times a day to keep it looking slick. I really dislike fingerprints on the screen. Scratches really bite.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    Last edited by achuza; 05-22-09 at 06:54 PM.
    05-22-09 06:45 PM
    I haven't had to clean the Curve as much as other phones. Even the screen - it stays surprisingly clean throughout the day. In the first place, I don't touch the screen since it isn't a touchscreen, but it seems like sliding it in and out of my pocket cleans any dust or fingerprints that may have gotten on the screen for whatever reason.
    05-22-09 06:47 PM
    I could not care less. If you saw either of my phones it would
    drive you to apoplexy. I care that it works, what it looks like,
    not so much.
    05-22-09 08:40 PM
    Im new to the Blackberry world and was curious of how many people clean there phone. From a speck of dust on the screen to fingerprints on the back of It. I clean mine at least 8 times a day to keep it looking slick. I really dislike fingerprints on the screen. Scratches really bite.

Lol...glad to see someone else the same. Every morning I use my eye glass cleaning cloth to polish it up nice for the day. do it again when I get home and sometimes in between.
    05-22-09 08:46 PM
    I have screen guard on my bold but it still drives me nuts with dust on the screen..

05-23-09 01:05 AM
    i wipe the screen off on my pants but i'm not rly a messy person..however i'm very very OCD about my messages & ppl that add me that dont talk they get deleted
    05-24-09 07:41 AM
    I wipe mine down with the lens cloth almost everytime I use it to clean my glasses (two birds...) I could never do a touchscreen, the fingerprints intentionally put on my screen, hmmm.... Don't think so!

05-24-09 10:55 AM