Just got the Blackberry 8900 and I think I'm addicted for life!
    Even thought I'm outside of the United States at the moment, I got the App store working which is awesome.

Just a couple of questions to other, more experienced, Blackberry users out there. I'm going to medical school in Pakistan (which is why I got the Blackberry to keep in touch with people from back home, the United States) and I wanted to know if I could use the Blackberry services when I'm back home on vacation with a prepaid sim from t-mobile or at&t.

Since I'm a med student, if there's any medical students or doctors on here with any suggestions for helpful medical programs that would be cool too.

Thankss in advance for the help.
    05-08-09 11:34 AM
    Welcome to Crackberry! I've been looking at getting the 8900.
    05-08-09 02:55 PM
    Welcome...
    8900 is very Stylish BB
    cant wait to get one
    05-18-09 11:08 AM
    Welcome, the 8900 is awesome, I love mine.
    05-18-09 09:40 PM
    Ive been loving my bold. It is a definitely takes some getting used to ( I come from the iphone) but I think in the long run it is well worth it... Congrats though!
    05-18-09 09:44 PM
    Just got the Blackberry 8900 and I think I'm addicted for life!
    Even thought I'm outside of the United States at the moment, I got the App store working which is awesome.

Just a couple of questions to other, more experienced, Blackberry users out there. I'm going to medical school in Pakistan (which is why I got the Blackberry to keep in touch with people from back home, the United States) and I wanted to know if I could use the Blackberry services when I'm back home on vacation with a prepaid sim from t-mobile or at&t.

Since I'm a med student, if there's any medical students or doctors on here with any suggestions for helpful medical programs that would be cool too.

Thankss in advance for the help.