Dumb question.....Which one? I would like to have my itunes transfered to the Storm(which is on the mac side of my computer) but not at the expense of losing features. Im confused about which way to go...I really do not want to reload itunes and all my music and pictures to the windows side of my mac.....HELP!!!

have pocketmac for blackberry for installed on the mac side already...Im picking up the Storm tomorrow. I just dont know weather I should use the windows side and install the software that comes with it or use the mac side.

This is my first time using a BB and need some direction. If I use the mac side will I still be able to download stuff from this site? Or will being on the mac side screw up the BB os?
    Last edited by havok1071; 05-03-09 at 01:49 PM.
    05-03-09 01:46 PM
    Not really an expert here but from my experience in the forums mac users seem to get more than their fair share of problems, maybe windows is the way to go?

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    05-03-09 02:02 PM
    Dumb question.....Which one? I would like to have my itunes transfered to the Storm(which is on the mac side of my computer) but not at the expense of losing features. Im confused about which way to go...I really do not want to reload itunes and all my music and pictures to the windows side of my mac.....HELP!!!

have pocketmac for blackberry for installed on the mac side already...Im picking up the Storm tomorrow. I just dont know weather I should use the windows side and install the software that comes with it or use the mac side.

This is my first time using a BB and need some direction. If I use the mac side will I still be able to download stuff from this site? Or will being on the mac side screw up the BB os?
    Don't bother with Pocket Mac. IMHO it's horrible.

What you will get for your iTunes is Blackberry Media Sync. Pocket Mac doesn't sync iTunes anyway.