Hey, don't laugh, but I am new to Tweeting and this whole Twitterberry thing. Some initial questions:

1. How do I get the red light from blinking? It says profiles>advanced. However, where is this mystical Profiles>sdavanced located?

2. If I want to tweet to three different whatever you call them, instead of constantly entering #NHL #sabres#nuffalo, is there and easier way?

3. What about following say #sabres or #buffalo. How do I set up tweitterberry so I can see all the new tweets to them? I don't see a way to do that.

That's it for now, please help and don't laugh. Thanks!
    04-01-09 10:50 AM
    Hey, don't laugh, but I am new to Tweeting and this whole Twitterberry thing. Some initial questions:

3. What about following say #sabres or #buffalo. How do I set up tweitterberry so I can see all the new tweets to them? I don't see a way to do that.

That's it for now, please help and don't laugh. Thanks!
    #3. Goto "configure" via the BlackBerry button while in TwitterBerry. Make default splash page "friends timeline"
    04-01-09 11:31 AM
    Okay, understand that part now. #sabres and #buffalo is just like username Buffalo and Sabres. Did a search, now I follow them. Thanks. There is no detailed instructions on twitter, so I learn as I go.

How about the other questions?
    04-01-09 12:51 PM
    why i cannot upload photos using twitterberry? pm me ur reply....thanks
    04-02-09 12:04 AM
    I know someone uses this software and can answer these questions.
    04-02-09 08:11 AM
    if you want to tweet to someone without entering @xxxx you can click on their latest tweet and select "reply".

i'm not sure why your red light is blinking though.

and i've had issues uploading pictures via twitterberry as well. there's a workaround though until they get this fixed: when you sign up for twitpic they give you an email address associated w your twitpic account. save this email address in your contacts, and when you'd like to upload a pic, email it to twitpic.