I'm a bored graphic designer. Anyone have any requests for storm wallpapers. Ill make them and post them for ya.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com

MY BUTTON IS BIGGER THAN YOURS!!!!

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/websc...if%3aNonHosted
    Last edited by SkydvrZero; 04-03-09 at 06:05 PM.
    03-28-09 09:07 PM
    Kenny Powers and Eastbound & Down wallpapers would rock!

03-28-09 09:17 PM
    KISS

huge kiss fan...
    03-28-09 09:21 PM
    I would like to have a Paramedic Wallpaper or theme.
    03-28-09 09:21 PM
    Kenny Powers and Eastbound & Down wallpapers would rock!

Since you're the first...you get both...ill get to work on them

03-28-09 09:22 PM
    If you're really bored and want to make a Nissan NISMO wallpaper of some sort that would be really cool! Maybe with a light or medium gray background and red lettering based on having two rows of icons below. I have it pictured in my head, but don't know how to explain it...lol! Thanks!

Let me get a better idea of what I want and maybe a very basic picture of my idea! Hold on!
    Last edited by ChuckH0308; 03-28-09 at 09:37 PM. Reason: edit.
    03-28-09 09:31 PM

Here's Kenny Powers...More to come tomorrow!!!
    03-28-09 10:04 PM
    If you're really bored and want to make a Nissan NISMO wallpaper of some sort that would be really cool! Maybe with a light or medium gray background and red lettering based on having two rows of icons below. I have it pictured in my head, but don't know how to explain it...lol! Thanks!

Let me get a better idea of what I want and maybe a very basic picture of my idea! Hold on!
    Not a prob. Leave whatever infor you want in this post and ill get to it tomorrow.

03-28-09 10:21 PM
    Been asking around for awhile, looking for a plain black backround, with the silver lincoln symbol in the center and the word LINCOLN in silver underneath.
    If you could help that would be great.