I have my alarm clock set for an everyday time, but occasionally I need an additional one for a later time that day. Is there anyway to have 2 alarms set? Or do I just have to keep going in and changing it daily?
    02-18-08 06:32 PM
    Nope you just have to change it. It is one of the few complaints that I have
    02-18-08 06:53 PM
    I do find the lack of multiple alarms a little disappointing. Does anyone know of third party apps for this?
    02-19-08 08:10 AM
    bump for this because I need several alarms everyday.
    02-19-08 08:40 PM
    Try searching for MyAlarm - I saw it around someplace. At last check it was free and had up to 5 alarms I believe.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    02-19-08 08:47 PM
    Have a read thru this first...
    Mixed reviews...
    http://forums.crackberry.com/f35/trouble-myalarm-17283/
    02-20-08 04:13 AM
    Try Mobylo Multi-Alarm. That's what I've been using for a couple of years. It's kinda pricey, but if you want a good alarm and use it often, it's worth it.

Lis
    02-20-08 07:16 AM
    Sorry to hijack this post, however I just got my BB 8130 and love it so far EXCEPT the alarm function. I've tried installing Mobylo and Myalarm, but alas when I try to install it from desktop, I get the message "No additional applications designed for your device were found". Any ideas? Thanks in advance!
    03-14-08 08:16 AM
    figured it out, had to update desktop software and then everything worked.
    03-14-08 10:41 AM
    There is always the calendar option

03-20-08 12:50 PM
    I'm new to the bb, but I believe you can also set up a task to go off as an alarm. Tasks can be recurring as well.
    03-21-08 05:29 PM
    Try on your BB browser myalarm.jad. You will have 6 differents free alarms.
    03-21-08 09:23 PM
    Newbie tryin 2 add free alarms. Does anyone have link?

05-02-08 03:49 PM
    Another (new) option for you all!!

http://forums.crackberry.com/f35/new...rms-pro-31367/