Gant version of my side dock theme.

Adjusted some banner issues and changed the wallpaper ... tell me what you think

Gant WATER icon version OTA

First five icons from app menu appear on top bar on home screen.
    Sixth icon needs to be weatherbug to be displayed properly.
    7-16 from app menu appear on hidden side dock. (tap between weatherbug and profiles icon to display hide side dock)

Gant icon version OTA

REQUIRES REBOOT ONCE YOU LOAD THE THEME

Please donate if you like the theme and want to ... so my finance doesn't kill me for theme building all the time ... lol
    As always donations appreciated but NOT required

Donate to my cause ... I am a poor high school teacher

Please post any bugs/glitches so I can work them out. Thanks
    Last edited by wanderer82680; 03-23-09 at 09:31 PM.
    03-22-09 09:49 PM
    sick!!! i love them

edit: check your PM
    03-22-09 10:01 PM
    First Icon Is Weatherbug ... Next Five Are Top Bar ... Sorry

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    03-22-09 10:26 PM
    Awesome theme!

Seems to have a big memory leak though?

03-23-09 10:12 AM
    nice theme man gj
    03-23-09 11:56 AM
    This theme is fantastic a couple of tweaks and its there. First on options screen and applications white line at top needs removing and when texting or writing the word suggestion box is to dark maybe best left like default
    03-23-09 12:17 PM
    This is a top theme couple of tweaks an its perfect, do you think the white strip at top of options and some applications could be removed and also could the word suggestion box which comes up when writing text etc have a lighter font its to dark at present
    03-23-09 03:31 PM
    I am still working on the predictive text box ... I have this issue with all my themes.

On the memory issue ... what OS are you running?