I recently added i heart radio on my storm and noticed after a while my memory was down to 14mb...when
    I deleted it, it went to 29mb. Does anyone know about this?

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    Last edited by crackster0009; 03-18-09 at 02:09 AM.
    03-18-09 12:25 AM
    this is interesting, i'm a newb too
    03-18-09 04:20 AM
    I noticed that after I am finished listening to the radio that my wifi or data stream is still very active. I have to pull the battery to reset the phone just to get it to stop. This only happeneds after I listen to the iheartradio...
    03-18-09 10:00 AM
    I think its just not optimal for the storm yet...I also had a problem choosing a city and to settle for
    Random.

03-18-09 08:52 PM
    How do I download it to the storm?

03-18-09 09:53 PM
    That's something I watch carefully because, since I have a Pearl, I don't have much to spare. For me, iheartradio has been better than Slacker. I got rid of Slacker right away. Haven't seen a significant problem with iheartradio.
    03-18-09 10:34 PM
    I got it from a thread on this site called iheart radio for storm...u can search it and there is an ota for it.

03-18-09 10:45 PM
    "No Storm version of iheartradio is yet available. When visiting IHeartRadio from your Storm it reads and detects your browser and kindly invites you to sign up for updates for when it will be available for the Storm. I'm not sure if a direct link download would work, but really if IheartRadio says it won't function on a Storm, it's probably best to leave it at that and save yourself the hassle and wait for the official release."

Using applications intended for other BlackBerrys is at your own risk.
    Last edited by Smuuth; 03-18-09 at 10:49 PM.
    03-18-09 10:46 PM