Looking for people who are interested in joining a team of devs and want to be devs who are working on bring more open source items to the BB community as well as frameworks and free software.

Let me know
    PM or email will work best. Questions.... ask them here or email/pm
    03-16-09 07:57 PM
    Would also love to find some Graphic people.
    03-16-09 10:21 PM
    People dont leave your email in this thread. Just click on my name amd select either PM or Email me option
    03-16-09 10:55 PM
    Im down, Im not great with UI/Graphics stuff but im a Java pro. Let me know what I can do, ill PM you my Pin and Email.
    03-18-09 11:46 AM
    Looking forward to hearing from you
    03-18-09 11:50 AM
    No experience at all with anything but want to learn. Have plazmic and JDE but can't use them.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    03-18-09 07:18 PM
    Want to learn no experience though. None at all.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    03-18-09 07:20 PM
    Well start with theming. But if you want to get into BB app dev. start learn Java. Does not need to be BB Java just learn basic java.
    03-18-09 07:24 PM
    I am in the same boat as ccstorm is in. No experince but what to learn and get into app dev and theme dev. Looking to do it as a side thing. And Rayford I see you said learn basic java but I was wondering is that basic java mobile or just basic java? Thanks.
    03-19-09 08:26 AM
    I would love to I have a bit of experience and I mostly know how to read the programs, and I'm a fast learner. PM me if sounds bit interesting enough.

Ohh I can come up with good ideas for apps/games, that should be a good thing for you
    03-19-09 08:49 AM
    I am in the same boat as ccstorm is in. No experince but what to learn and get into app dev and theme dev. Looking to do it as a side thing. And Rayford I see you said learn basic java but I was wondering is that basic java mobile or just basic java? Thanks.