03-05-09 10:16 PM
    is it free?
    It doesn't look like it...

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    03-05-09 10:22 PM
    is it free?
    There's a free trial for 14 days then its $9.99
    03-05-09 10:25 PM
    and then there's the all important question...What the F$%K does it do?
    03-06-09 08:20 AM
    and then there's the all important question...What the F$%K does it do?
    Not enough to be worth $10.
    03-06-09 09:09 AM
    I just watched their commercial and I don't see what functionality it adds, that isn't already apart of the basic OS.
    03-06-09 09:23 AM
    Hey Guy's....Kyle from Vayyoo here...1st post. I have been using vPost for the last 8 months in various forms and it has added a new dimension to my BB.

This version is not built for the storm. We're burning the candle to get that version out and it will leverage all the storm's nifty features. It should be ready for the end of March...testers needed if anybody's interested. This current version (1.0.0.2) will work on the storm but expect a lot of glitches.

What is special about vPost?

-It's a single place to capture,preview & send media.
    -send multiple pictures, send location alone, send a voice message, send a video message, or send all of these.
    -I have it set as a my right hotkey for quick launching.
    -I have set my favourite (in vPost) to posterous.com which is a blog plus a pipe to twitter, facebook (3 or more photo's automatically creates a new album with the note as title), blogger, wordpress, flickr,etc. for one-click sending.
    -You can vPost all the people from a Calendar event
    -You can reply/reply all to messages in your inbox using vpost
    -Address Book integration
    -you can customize the background image

Then there is location...