I'm new to twitter and was looking for a the best app that works great on the blackberry storm. I know of twitterberry and tibble or something like that.
    02-25-09 02:53 PM
    m.twitter.com has my vote... nothing better.
    02-25-09 03:03 PM
    Being using social scope and twitterberry but on the Storm they suck. Any other ideas?
    02-25-09 03:07 PM
    twitterberry is horrible. Any twitter apps for the storm that allows you to post pics?
    02-25-09 03:14 PM
    twitterberry is horrible. Any twitter apps for the storm that allows you to post pics?
    What don't you like about TwitterBerry? The only thing I seem to have problems with is trying to follow or leave someone with it, otherwise it works fine for me.

You can post pictures to TwitPic with TwitterBerry. Just change the connection type to TCP.
    02-25-09 03:19 PM
    Ok I might just stick with m.twitter.com until a app comes out better suited for the storm.
    02-25-09 03:26 PM
    Twitterberry. I dunno what people complaining about
    02-25-09 03:31 PM
    I've had no problems with twitterberry. And it can post pictures.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    02-25-09 03:32 PM
    I'm also on the twitterberry train... and I post pics through it all the time. As soon as something better comes along, I'll hop on, but twitterberry isn't a bad app, imho.
    02-25-09 03:33 PM
    Well I read a few other forum and the post left here and I think ill try twitterberry.
    02-25-09 03:34 PM
    I like tinytwitter. Although bbtweet is starting to look good.
    02-25-09 03:44 PM
    Weird, I always thought twitterberry did a good job. I am warming up to Socialscope though. It's become my main app for updating my twitter and facebook status.
    02-25-09 04:04 PM