This is my first time to this website. Woot! That said, I have no idea how to make a theme so I was wondering if anyone could make me a House theme? Preferably one that has Hugh Laurie as the main picture but I won't be picky and I would really appreciate it!!
    02-18-09 10:54 PM
    Oh! Me too! Love me some House!
    Kimberly
    02-23-09 07:06 PM
    That'd be cool.
    02-23-09 07:07 PM
    Me and my fiance love to watch house. I think we would both enjoy a house m.d theme!

Can't help but also request it

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    02-23-09 10:24 PM
    Would definately love that! Include songs as well please!!! It's a royal pain to find a good clip of the theme songs. They are all either too quiet or the wrong versions.
    02-23-09 10:33 PM
    I am an avid house M.D. fan.....i think i will work on one now....consider it on the radar for me but no time estimates.
    02-23-09 10:43 PM
    house theme would be good teh girls of house should be better
    02-24-09 12:34 AM
    House MD Theme, count me in as a Beta Tester!!!! Just one thing put all girls, Greg is a good character but I don't want an old guy as my wallpaper
    02-24-09 12:50 AM
    So many good pictures for this theme on google images!

02-24-09 12:54 AM
    co-sign ....
    02-24-09 01:01 AM
    can u throw in a pic of hollyhoodx in it for me.........
    02-24-09 01:06 AM
    House is awesome

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    02-24-09 01:07 AM
    I actually wouldnt mind having multiple walpaper choices to use within the theme. One for each character or maybe more.
    02-24-09 10:08 AM
    I should mention I'm female so while I do support this request, I'd prefer it to not focus on the females more any more than the males, lol.
    02-24-09 11:04 AM
    Heck since both my Fiance' and I both watch the show I wouldnt mind having one of Chase or House up while im home and then changing it to Cameron or 13 when im at work :-)