Hi all!

I'm a BB and Stom NEWB. I've had my Stom for a week and have been downloading cool apps but the one app I can't find for the Storm is a grocery shopping list.

I did a search on this forum and didn't find any results.

Do you all have advice or links to other areas?
    02-13-09 02:59 PM
    check out: MaraTick
    02-13-09 02:59 PM
    I downloaded MaraTick but it doesn't seem to work with the Storm.

It won't view in landscape mode, I can't edit the quantity of items or the grocery section.
    02-13-09 03:47 PM
    that's too bad, it's a great app. sorry.

hopefully someone with a storm will know of one that works on it.
    02-13-09 03:50 PM
    What I would like to see for this app is the
    1) first screen input of making the list.
    2) second screen input is while shopping when checkmarking the item, it asks for # of items and price of single item
    3) a constant running total on all screens
    4) the ability to add new item and # and price while shopping

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    02-13-09 04:21 PM
    Try shopmagic

02-13-09 04:30 PM
    I would love an app like this, too!

02-13-09 05:21 PM
    I downloaded MaraTick but it doesn't seem to work with the Storm.

It won't view in landscape mode, I can't edit the quantity of items or the grocery section.
    Have you tried enabling compatibility mode?
    02-13-09 05:49 PM
    What I've done, and it's kinda humbug if you've got tons of tasks, but you can create a category called "Shopping List", and then create individual task items, and place them in this category.

Then, when you go shopping, you can filter your tasks by category.

It does take a few extra clicks to do, but it works.
    02-13-09 06:33 PM
    What I would like to see for this app is the
    1) first screen input of making the list.
    2) second screen input is while shopping when checkmarking the item, it asks for # of items and price of single item