Anyone seeing this error when trying to download pictures or whatever?
    01-26-09 07:14 PM
    yes it seems to happen when someone sends a picture of something that they took real upclose to that object.
    01-26-09 07:26 PM
    Can anyone send me a email if you see it now?

This should not have been seen since this weekend.
    01-26-09 07:31 PM
    huh? not sure what you mean
    01-26-09 09:33 PM
    I mean this error should no longer be appearing because it has been fixed but if anyone does run into it I would like users to let me know about it. It does no good to fix it and move on only to find out later it was only fixed in part.

I am a contractor working for Nextel and direct user feedback would really help.

I am new to the forum and I just now realized I could subscribe to a thread and get updates emailed to me - so posting to this thread if you see this error would be great - thanks in advance.
    01-26-09 10:16 PM
    Not entirely sure how to answer your question.
    What are you doing when you get it?
    Have you tried a battery pull and then trying the activity again?
    What kind of file or attachment are yoou trying to view? I sometimes get an error when trying to view YouTube clips but that's about it.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    01-27-09 12:45 PM
    Clear I was misreading your post sprintahead. This was one of the reason I went back to my 8330, maybe I will switch back tonight.

01-27-09 07:20 PM
    Yeah - I guess I didnt make it clear why I was asking.