Im new to returning a phone before the 30 day trial. Ive been a cell phone user for 10 years and have never had to return a phone due to being unsatisfied with it. So can anyone tell me what the protocal for doing such a thing is?

I purchased it online at sprint.com. Do I have to call sprint or can I just take it into the store and swap it out for another phone?

Man this phone is nothing but headaches.

thanks.
    01-08-09 09:07 PM
    I believe you have to call telesales or the sprint.com where it was that you bought it from. It's a totally different entity than the brick & mortar stores. What are going to get as a replacement?
    01-08-09 09:23 PM
    i was told when i ordered it that if i wanted to return it that it needs to have all origional packaging and whatever it came with. you can call sprint and get a return number and then ship it back or bring it to a store
    01-08-09 09:25 PM
    I'm hoping for improvements soon. It doesn't make
    Me proud to hear this. I am sorry you were dissatisfied
    With this phone. Its what I wanted for a while. I've only
    Had it for about six days but it can be better than
    What it is. I just hope the makers realize that it
    Is in desperate need of improvements. And make
    Them soon!

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    01-08-09 09:39 PM
    Great thanks. Im getting the 8330. The nextel signal is just horrible, constantly losing calls. The txt issue is rediculous. There's so many other things I cant think of right now.
    01-08-09 09:40 PM