Hello people first off I got my storm on 12/27/08,This is a sweet phone and I'm coming from a pearl to a storm so I'm not new to blackberry, I am new to crackberry forums so be nice, don't come down hard on me,yes this phone is different from any other blackberry products with that being said things will be different this is not the Iphone, I can see were they got of some the Iphone ideals but in today world this is business,I love my storm and I just wish people would have more good things to say about it, I Like like how can talk and text on the phone at the same time this might not be a big to deal to some people,for me that is a big plus, or the fact when I wont to get out of business mode when I'm the train all I have to do load my movie that I have on 8G card that comes with my storm and watch a Dark Knight the movie on my storm and watch people come by and say what kind of phone is that it must be a Iphone and than I turn around and say I'm doing this on a blackberry storm than they say dam that's tight I didn't know you could do that on a blackberry, see what the storm can do I know some is going to hate on my post,but that's job I'm happy with my phone and that's the FACT,sorry for the long post just wanted to make point.
    Last edited by R69L; 01-03-09 at 02:44 PM.
    12-31-08 12:13 PM
    I'm one of the few that are happy with the storm as well...I bought mine in the beginning of dec and haven't been disappointed at all...this is my first BB and I don't know how I've gotten all this time without one..IF i have to buy another phone, my next phone will be a BB...I love it...I think there were some misconceptions about what the phone is suppose to be...its not an Iphone...its a BB...and I'm completely satisfied...
    12-31-08 12:27 PM
    So.... you dont want to hear from us "unhappy" Storm owners that returned their devices?
    12-31-08 12:30 PM
    The title says Let's Hear From The Happy Storm OWNER'S,Geit