Hi all, and happy holidays.

Just a quick question regarding documents to go. I have a vzw 8330 running the .77 OS, which as I understood comes with DocumentsToGo. However, I can't seem to find any evidence of it existing on here! Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated. I'm a student so I go through numerous word docs and powerpoints and itd be nice to look at them on the go. Thanks!

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    12-24-08 02:39 PM
    Open Desktop Manager > click Application Loader and under
    Add/Remove click start. Put a check in the box for Docs2Go
    and click through to install.

Once it is installed open one of the apps & register it. When the registration is complete
    press menu and click Check for Update. That will take you to
    a page that will download the version that includes Sheets2Go - Excel documents
    12-24-08 02:45 PM
    Welcome to CB atransientsmile!

Happy holidays + Enjoy your addiction

Hi all, and happy holidays.

Just a quick question regarding documents to go. I have a vzw 8330 running the .77 OS, which as I understood comes with DocumentsToGo. However, I can't seem to find any evidence of it existing on here! Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated. I'm a student so I go through numerous word docs and powerpoints and itd be nice to look at them on the go. Thanks!

12-24-08 02:47 PM
    Open Desktop Manager > click Application Loader and under
    Add/Remove click start. Put a check in the box for Docs2Go
    and click through to install.

Once it is installed open one of the apps & register it. When the registration is complete
    press menu and click Check for Update. That will take you to
    a page that will download the version that includes Sheets2Go - Excel documents
    Thank you! I was wondering how to do this as well. Just did it!
    12-24-08 03:01 PM