Is there one? Or at least a mobile site? It seems to take forever to navigate through.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    12-22-08 04:04 PM
    12-22-08 04:54 PM
    The skweezer website for Imdb works great... Thank You!
    12-22-08 05:15 PM
    No problem, skweezer will work on just about any site.
    12-22-08 05:18 PM
    Roeod4 thank you I have been searching for that mdog link for days since I lost my bookmarks.

12-22-08 06:47 PM
    Thanks for the mDog link. I haven't seen that before. I like it.

12-22-08 07:23 PM
    I'm still learning my way around mobile browsing and am new to all of these links - thanks!
    12-22-08 07:38 PM
    Speaking of IMDb.... Does any of you post on the forums using your Berry ?.. and if so, do you ever encounter a problem where the SEND button is not there when trying to reply to a message ?... I hope someone knows what I'm talking about....
    02-21-09 03:58 AM
    Since the last post on this thread is over a year old, I thought I'd asked:

Is there an app for imdb?
    I know there's one for the iphone and android.

TIA
    08-07-10 10:43 PM
    Turbo, welcome to BB! All the apps come here last, if at all. But that doesn't matter. If you wanted some toy app like that you shouldve purchased an iphone. For serious smartphone users like myself, the BB is a wonderful tool. Who needs a computer when you have this blazing fast mobile browser? OS 5 gets the job done.

08-08-10 12:45 AM
    Turbo, welcome to BB! All the apps come here last, if at all. But that doesn't matter. If you wanted some toy app like that you shouldve purchased an iphone. For serious smartphone users like myself, the BB is a wonderful tool. Who needs a computer when you have this blazing fast mobile browser? OS 5 gets the job done.