Welcome to the CrackBerry Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 123456 ... LastLast
Results 51 to 75 of 177
  1. Silverfern's Avatar
    CrackBerry Addict

    Posts
    854 Posts
    Global Posts
    856 Global Posts
    #51  

    Default

    not working in north york/GTA
  2. 6insomnia9's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    193 Posts
    Global Posts
    195 Global Posts
    #52  

    Default

    Not working in Vancouver canada.
  3. interleukin's Avatar
    CrackBerry Newbie

    Posts
    7 Posts
    #53  

    Default

    Not working here in the UK. Z10

    Posted via CB10
  4. momark's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    240 Posts
    #54  

    Default

    Back up in Toronto with rogers

    Posted via CB10
  5. Oldpeddler's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    10 Posts
    #55  

    Default

    Working in Burlington
  6. j8330's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    331 Posts
    #56  

    Default

    Working telus

    Posted via CB10
  7. Loader10's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    29 Posts
    #57  

    Default

    It's working again!

    Posted via CB10
  8. 6insomnia9's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    193 Posts
    Global Posts
    195 Global Posts
    #58  

    Default

    Working again! yay
  9. dracolnyte's Avatar
    CrackBerry Master

    Posts
    1,047 Posts
    #59  

    Default

    i didnt use bbm earlier in the day, but when i used it at 4:41pm, it was working fine in Toronto on the Rogers Wireless Network lol
    Bold 9000 -> iPhone 5 -> White Z10
    Playbook 16GB
  10. mike-berry's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    197 Posts
    Global Posts
    198 Global Posts
    #60  

    Default

    No problems here

    Posted via CB10
  11. JasonGallagher's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    240 Posts
    #61  

    Default

    I'm out too - in Toronto on Rogers

    Posted via CB10
  12. mayoo's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    17 Posts
    Global Posts
    100 Global Posts
    #62  

    Default

    Up and running on gta via rogers

    Posted via CB10
  13. DJ Reyes's Avatar
    CrackBerry Addict

    Posts
    739 Posts
    Global Posts
    1,045 Global Posts
    PIN
    2*****A
    #63  

    Default

    I haven't been having any issues until about 20 mins ago. I'm getting a 'Temporary Server Error'.

    I'm in the UK
    DJ
    Twitter @djr3yes
    BBM Channels C000124E24
  14. smotwani's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    154 Posts
    #64  

    Default

    For BBZ10 users still experiencing this issue try the following...

    System Settings --> About --> Category (Network) --> ... --> Register Blackebrry

    After 2 -3 secs it should say "registered for blackberry services"
    Last edited by sonymontana; 02-22-2013 at 06:53 PM.
    Thanked by:
    raxamillion (02-22-2013) 
  15. raxamillion's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    267 Posts
    #65  

    Default

    Out in London on vodafone UK, keep getting the big red exclamation mark and a 'Temporary Server Error' message. Great start.

    I know this is almost a moot question, but is there any news from Blackberry about this?
    Bold 9000>Torch 9800>White Z10>White Z30 STA100-2 running 10.2.1.2228

    And two 64gb Playbooks used almost daily.
  16. TheHK's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    258 Posts
    #66  

    Default

    Interesting, it seems to have just hit the UK after other areas are back to normal.

    Posted via CB10
  17. DJ Reyes's Avatar
    CrackBerry Addict

    Posts
    739 Posts
    Global Posts
    1,045 Global Posts
    PIN
    2*****A
    #67  

    Default

    Things looks like they're back for me. However I've lost all my groups

    Posted via CB10
    DJ
    Twitter @djr3yes
    BBM Channels C000124E24
  18. djenkins6's Avatar
    CrackBerry Genius

    Posts
    1,788 Posts
    Global Posts
    1,804 Global Posts
    #68  

    Default

    Mine is saying it's associating my BBID to BBM and restoring my BBM information

    Posted via CB10
  19. TheHK's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    258 Posts
    #69  

    Default

    @DJReyes groups will restore themselves if you see a refresh symbol instead of the group icons. If you see an X then you need to be deleted off of those groups and join again.

    Posted via CB10
  20. djenkins6's Avatar
    CrackBerry Genius

    Posts
    1,788 Posts
    Global Posts
    1,804 Global Posts
    #70  

    Default

    Now temporary server issue

    Posted via CB10
  21. Koji Watanabe's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    196 Posts
    #71  

    Default

    Halifax nova Scotia here
    BBM is down and seems to be prompting me to restart BBM and ask for device transfer. Restart did not help

    Posted via CB10
  22. djenkins6's Avatar
    CrackBerry Genius

    Posts
    1,788 Posts
    Global Posts
    1,804 Global Posts
    #72  

    Default

    Ok mines back up, lost one group that had a description unknown group, clicked on it three times and it finally restored.

    Then bbms in hub, would try to open BBM bur go back to setting up BBM again. Resetting hub with 5 finger swipe from top right fixed that.

    Posted via CB10
  23. just_luc's Avatar

    Posts
    3,202 Posts
    Global Posts
    3,265 Global Posts
    PIN
    24BF22A0
    #73  

    Default

    Mine seems to be back up.


    RIM 950 .... Blackberry Z10 (STL100-3 on hybrid OS 10.3.0.140/misc) and everything in between
    + Playbook 32GB
  24. sandman10's Avatar
    CrackBerry Addict

    Posts
    543 Posts
    #74  

    Default

    Mine was "slow" but still working.
  25. raxamillion's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    267 Posts
    #75  

    Default

    seems to have worked after a few tries.

    Quote Originally Posted by sonymontana View Post
    For BBZ10 users still experiencing this issue try the following...

    About --> Category (Network) --> ... --> Register Blackebrry

    After 2 -3 secs it should say "registered for blackberry services"
    Bold 9000>Torch 9800>White Z10>White Z30 STA100-2 running 10.2.1.2228

    And two 64gb Playbooks used almost daily.
Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 123456 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. BBM Outage??
    By Andrax in forum Service Outages
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-10-2009, 11:33 PM
  2. Georgia CDMA Data Outage Oct. 22 2009?
    By DizzyGoldfish in forum Service Outages
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 11-06-2009, 12:39 AM
  3. BBM outage?
    By ZiggSVO in forum Service Outages
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-15-2009, 09:28 PM
  4. Data Outage Feb. 12th, AM?
    By DisneyBerry in forum Service Outages
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-13-2009, 07:05 AM
  5. Data Outage Feb. 12th, AM?
    By DisneyBerry in forum BlackBerry Curve 8350i
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-13-2009, 07:05 AM

Posting Permissions