I'm a locksmith. I use my berry fopr notes and emails. In my field we do not get a lot of emails but. Its always good to be able to take care of our customers emails quickly. I also use the gps when my garmin does not list the maps. Also I use it for credit card processing

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    08-23-09 07:57 PM
    I'm an instrumentation and electrical inspector for a natural gas company. I end up in some locations pretty far off the beaten path. There is a mechanical inspector for each construction site. There is only one of me for all the sites. I get run ragged and have numerous people wanting things from me. I can stay in touch with email when I can't get enough signal to get my laptop on line. I am a contractor so I can't be part of the company enterprise system, but I can still use the BB's calender to keep meetings and appointments straight. I put everything on the calender and I have trained meeting schedulers to email me an invitation. With the invitation, I instantly get a report of appointment conflicts.
    It helps more than I thought it would.
    08-24-09 12:14 AM
    lol...

im an exotic dancer. it really doesnt help my job more then any other cell phone other then it keeps me entertained when i am having a slow night at work, and when guys are playing with there bb's i pull mine out and its a nice conversation piece and then they usually get dances.

we compare apps, and a lot of people dont know about crackberry so i spread the gospel lol.
    If you are in the Fort Worth area, you just sold a dance.
    08-24-09 12:58 AM
    haha sorry ohio! i wish i worked in Tx i hear the money is good.
    11-17-09 04:59 PM
    I'm the CEO of the Franks Family The calender is my brain. I use the to do list a little to much, with texting I can keep in touch with everyone

I used to be a PDA person, but I like having everything in one spot. Plus I'm a twitter addict.
    11-17-09 05:46 PM