Everyone has a dream job they have always wanted. Some people are lucky enough to currently work in the dream job. Tell us what that dream job is and if you are one of the lucky ones and if not maybe share what you are curently doing.

Mine is to own my own clothing store. But I unfortunately am laid off from my forklift operator position.

Tells us your dreams.
    01-09-10 02:33 AM
    Drems and jobs never really came together for me. But today I enjoy a job I dearly love. I am one of those lucky folks who got more than dreams offer.

I am a veterinarian in a very large referral practice. We have a beautiful new facility. The work environment is high stress and pressure filled punctuated by times of laughter and fun among the group. The place may not be perfect but is the best I can imagine. I am very blessed today.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    01-09-10 08:00 AM
    Well I am happy that I am curretnly working. Basically I wanted to always own my own record lable.

01-09-10 09:39 AM
    I've always want to do something in the music industry, something like music promoter, but not yet.. still studying to be one. Wish me luck
    01-09-10 11:07 AM

I am a veterinarian in a very large referral practice.
    that's really cool. is there such a thing as like a 911 for pets? had an incident with one of my dogs before christmas and if there was such a thing or a 24-hour emergency place for pets I think he would still be here today just got me thinking because went to 2 different places before finding one that was open.

my dream job would be either baking and/or working from home on the net, whether it's my own online thing or working for someone else online.

I try to dabble in the baking when I can. Here's some of what I've done so far.

baking pics

currently I work as administrative assistant in a clinical setting
    01-09-10 10:24 PM